AI & API infrastructure
Dedalus Labs pricing
dedaluslabs.ai · source: https://www.dedaluslabs.ai/pricing
Free view, as of 9 Oct 2026
Checked 16 Oct 2026
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Features |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hobby | $0 /mo | month | vCPU / Machine: Up to 4RAM / Machine: Up to 16 GiBStorage / Machine: 10 GiB freeMachines: Up to 5 | $20 one-time sign-up credit |
Evidence for Hobby“Hobby $0 /mo” | ||||
| Pro | $20 /mo | month | vCPU / Machine: Up to 16RAM / Machine: Up to 64 GiBStorage / Machine: 20 GiB freeMachines: Up to 20 | $20 usage credits every month · Unlimited storage expansion · Configurable timeout · Priority support |
Evidence for Pro“Pro POPULAR $20 /mo” | ||||
| Enterprise | Custom | not stated | Machines: Unlimited | Dedicated fleet option · SSO / RBAC / audit logs · SLA with uptime guarantees · Bring your own cloud · Dedicated support |
Evidence for Enterprise“Enterprise Custom” | ||||
Every value is quoted from the vendor's page. "Not stated" means the page doesn't say; it never means zero.
Timeline
No changes seen in this view since tracking began.
Ask your agent
With the RivalCheck MCP server connected:
What does Dedalus Labs charge? Use RivalCheck and cite the source and check date.
Or call the API
curl -s https://next.rivalcheck.com/api/v1/companies/dedalus-labs