AI & API infrastructure

Langfuse pricing

langfuse.com · source: https://langfuse.com/pricing

Free view, as of 9 Oct 2026

Checked 16 Oct 2026

Plans

PlanPriceBillingLimitsFeatures
Hobby Free not stated Included usage: 50k unitsAccess to historical data: 30 daysUsers: 2Human Annotation Queues: 1 queueAlerts: 2 alertsProjects: Unlimited All platform features (with limits) · Community support via GitHub
Evidence for Hobby
“Hobby Get started, no credit card required. Great for hobby projects and POCs. Free”
Core $29 / month month Included usage: 100k unitsAccess to historical data: 90 daysUsers: UnlimitedHuman Annotation Queues: 3 queuesAlerts: 20 alertsProjects: Unlimited Everything in Hobby · In-app support
Evidence for Core
“Core For production projects. Longer data access and unlimited users. $29 / month”
Pro $199 / month month Included usage: 100k unitsAccess to historical data: 3 yearsUsers: UnlimitedAlerts: 50 alertsProjects: Unlimited Everything in Core · Data retention management · Unlimited annotation queues · High rate limits · SOC2 & ISO27001 reports, HIPAA-ready region · Prioritized in-app support
Evidence for Pro
“Pro For scaling projects. Unlimited history, high rate limits, all features. $199 / month”
Enterprise $2499 / month month Included usage: 100k unitsAccess to historical data: 3 yearsUsers: UnlimitedAlerts: 100 alertsProjects: Unlimited Everything in Pro + Teams · Audit Logs · SCIM API · Custom rate limits · Uptime SLA · Support SLA · Named lead support engineer
Evidence for Enterprise
“Enterprise For large scale teams. Enterprise-grade support and security. $2499 / month”

Every value is quoted from the vendor's page. "Not stated" means the page doesn't say; it never means zero.

Timeline

No changes seen in this view since tracking began.

Ask your agent

With the RivalCheck MCP server connected:

What does Langfuse charge? Use RivalCheck and cite the source and check date.

Or call the API

curl -s https://next.rivalcheck.com/api/v1/companies/langfuse