Free view, as of 9 Oct 2026
Checked 16 Oct 2026
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Features |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 / month | month | not stated | No credit card required. · Use in our agents or yours · Classify, route and score with Jev · Daily limits under fair use |
Evidence for Free“Free Always free, for knowledge work with agents. $0 / month” | ||||
| Pay as you go | Per use at provider rates per use | usage | not stated | Prepaid balance. No expiration or minimum spend. · Every model in the catalog · Caching savings passed on to you · No plan limits; pay per use · Auto top-up with a monthly cap · Usage and spend tracking |
Evidence for Pay as you go“Pay as you go Every model, billed at provider rates. Per use at provider rates” | ||||
Every value is quoted from the vendor's page. "Not stated" means the page doesn't say; it never means zero.
Timeline
No changes seen in this view since tracking began.
Ask your agent
With the RivalCheck MCP server connected:
What does MindsDB charge? Use RivalCheck and cite the source and check date.
Or call the API
curl -s https://next.rivalcheck.com/api/v1/companies/mindsdb