Free view, as of 9 Oct 2026
Checked 16 Oct 2026
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Features |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Core | $18 / month, billed annually | month (per month, billed annually) | chat on Free Mode: Up to 30 hoursprojects on Free Mode: Up to 60workspaces: Unlimited | AI integrations · $20 towards more powerful models · Plan mode |
Evidence for Core“Core $20 $18 / month, billed annually” | ||||
| Pro | $90 / month, billed annually | month (per month, billed annually) | parallel agents: 10collaborators: Up to 15viewers: up to 50Database rollback: up to 28 days | Premium Support · Even more Free Mode usage to chat and create · $100 towards most powerful models |
Evidence for Pro“Pro $100 $90 / month, billed annually” | ||||
| Enterprise | Custom | not stated | not stated | Enterprise-grade security and control · SSO, SCIM & audit logs · Advanced privacy controls · Centralized security management · Single-tenant & private networking options · Dedicated premium support |
Evidence for Enterprise“Enterprise Custom” | ||||
Every value is quoted from the vendor's page. "Not stated" means the page doesn't say; it never means zero.
Timeline
No changes seen in this view since tracking began.
Ask your agent
With the RivalCheck MCP server connected:
What does Replit charge? Use RivalCheck and cite the source and check date.
Or call the API
curl -s https://next.rivalcheck.com/api/v1/companies/replit