AI & API infrastructure

Rootly pricing

rootly.com · source: https://rootly.com/pricing

Free view, as of 9 Oct 2026

Checked 16 Oct 2026

Plans

PlanPriceBillingLimitsFeatures
Incident Response $20 per user / month per user month External status pages: 1Internal status pages: 1Organizations: 1 @Rootly in Slack, Web, Mobile · AI Related Incidents and timelines · AI Scribe and Retrospectives · Insights, Workflows, Catalog · Integrate with MCP
Evidence for Incident Response
“Incident Response $20 per user / month”
On-Call $20 per user / month per user month Schedules and Escalation Policies: 20Organizations: 1 Paging in Slack and Teams · AI suggested coverage · Related alert grouping · Rotations built in minutes, with holidays, PTO, and shadowing · Mobile shift swaps and overrides
Evidence for On-Call
“On-Call $20 per user / month”
AI SRE Let’s talk not stated Organizations: 1 Requires Incident Response · Probable root cause, with evidence · Autonomous Agents · Remediation steps and draft PRs · AI connectors and MCP · Integrate with Claude, Codex, others
Evidence for AI SRE
“AI SRE Let’s talk”
Enterprise Custom not stated Schedules and Escalation Policies: UnlimitedOrganizations: Unlimited SCIM and audit logs · Status Pages and unlimited schedules · Bring your own AI key and custom data retention · Private incidents and advanced workflows · Dedicated success team and priority 24/7 support
Evidence for Enterprise
“Enterprise Custom”

Every value is quoted from the vendor's page. "Not stated" means the page doesn't say; it never means zero.

Timeline

No changes seen in this view since tracking began.

Ask your agent

With the RivalCheck MCP server connected:

What does Rootly charge? Use RivalCheck and cite the source and check date.

Or call the API

curl -s https://next.rivalcheck.com/api/v1/companies/rootly