Free view, as of 9 Oct 2026
Checked 16 Oct 2026
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Features |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $ 0 /month | month | API requests: Unlimitedmonthly active users: 50,000database size: 500 MBegress: 5 GBfile storage: 1 GB | Shared CPU • 500 MB RAM · Community support |
Evidence for Free“Free $ 0 /month” | ||||
| Pro | From $ 25 / month | month | monthly active users: 100,000disk size per project: 8 GBegress: 250 GBfile storage: 100 GBlog retention: 7-day | First project included. · Email support · Daily backups stored for 7 days · Add Log Drains |
Evidence for Pro“Pro Most Popular For production applications with the power to scale. Get Started From $ 25 / month” | ||||
| Team | From $ 599 / month | month | log retention: 28-day | SOC2 & ISO 27001 · Project-scoped and read-only access · SSO for Supabase Dashboard · Priority email support & SLAs · Daily backups stored for 14 days |
Evidence for Team“Team Add features such as SSO, control over backups, and industry certifications. Get Started From $ 599 / month” | ||||
| Enterprise | Contact Us | not stated | not stated | Technical Account Management · Uptime SLAs · Supports AWS PrivateLink · 24×7×365 premium enterprise support · Private Slack channel · Custom Security Questionnaires |
Evidence for Enterprise“Enterprise Custom Contact Us” | ||||
Every value is quoted from the vendor's page. "Not stated" means the page doesn't say; it never means zero.
Timeline
No changes seen in this view since tracking began.
Ask your agent
With the RivalCheck MCP server connected:
What does Supabase charge? Use RivalCheck and cite the source and check date.
Or call the API
curl -s https://next.rivalcheck.com/api/v1/companies/supabase