Free view, as of 9 Oct 2026
Checked 16 Oct 2026
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Features |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WhatsApp Business Account | $50 / month per account per account | month | not stated | not stated |
Evidence for WhatsApp Business Account“WhatsApp Business Account $50 / month per account” | ||||
| Connections (BYOP) | $0.0001 / transaction per transaction | usage | not stated | not stated |
Evidence for Connections (BYOP)“Connections (BYOP) $0.0001 / transaction” | ||||
| Fraud Guard | $0.0015 / signal per signal | usage | not stated | not stated |
Evidence for Fraud Guard“Fraud Guard $0.0015 / signal” | ||||
| Auto Failover | $0.0005 / failover per failover | usage | not stated | not stated |
Evidence for Auto Failover“Auto Failover $0.0005 / failover” | ||||
Every value is quoted from the vendor's page. "Not stated" means the page doesn't say; it never means zero.
Timeline
No changes seen in this view since tracking began.
Ask your agent
With the RivalCheck MCP server connected:
What does Termii charge? Use RivalCheck and cite the source and check date.
Or call the API
curl -s https://next.rivalcheck.com/api/v1/companies/termii